KU News Release

July 29, 2009
Back to press release


To see more student information, use the scroll bar at the end of the table or use left and right arrow keys.

P/G CityStudentName-FMLAwardPlan1/MajorStd Level1SexParent/Grdn NameHigh SchoolHS CityHS State
BallwinEmma Jane MatthewsDonna Geier ScholarshipDesignBFAJuniorFemaleJohn MatthewsParkway West High SchoolBallwinMO
HuntsvilleCody A McLouthClyde Bonebrake and Ward Lockwood Art ScholarshipArtMFAGraduateMale-
Kansas CityPeder Scot BuckleyDonna Geier ScholarshipDesignBFASophomoreMaleLaurie BuckleyRockhurst High SchoolKansas CityMO
Kansas CityPeder Scot BuckleyDonna Geier ScholarshipDesignBFASophomoreMalePeter BuckleyRockhurst High SchoolKansas CityMO
Maryland HeightsDavid E CogornoClyde Bonebrake and Ward Lockwood Art ScholarshipArtMFAGraduateMale-
WildwoodChristopher Michael ClarkHollander Family Foundation ScholarshipBFA Art Fall 2009MaleMike and Barbara ClarkLafayette High SchoolWildwoodMO

The University of Kansas is a major comprehensive research and teaching university. University Relations is the central public relations office for KU's Lawrence campus.

kunews@ku.edu | (785) 864-3256 | 1314 Jayhawk Blvd., Lawrence, KS 66045

KU Today

Subscribe to our daily newsletter covering research, academics, media coverage, campus news, events & more. Subscribe




The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).