KU News Release

Feb. 8, 2011
Back to press release

Pawnee County

To see more student information, use the scroll bar at the end of the table or use left and right arrow keys.

P/G CityStudentName-FMLAwardProgram(School)Std Level1Parent/Grdn NameHigh SchoolHS CityHS State
BelpreAudrey Magan Allison2010 Fall CLAS Honor RollLiberal Arts&Sci UndergraduateSeniorCarrie and Kevin AllisonLarned High SchoolLarnedKS
GarfieldLuke Nathaniel Greene2010 Fall CLAS Honor RollLiberal Arts&Sci UndergraduateSophomoreMark and Gina GreeneMacksville High SchoolMacksvilleKS
LarnedMegan K Foster2010 Fall Honor RollEducation UndergraduateSeniorKarol and Rocke FosterLarned High SchoolLarnedKS
LarnedMegan K Foster2010 Fall Honor RollEducation UndergraduateSeniorRocke FosterLarned High SchoolLarnedKS
LarnedJeremy Lehman Snyder2010 Fall Honor RollPharmacy ProfessionalProf 1Lanette KellieLarned High SchoolLarnedKS
LarnedTabatha Jeanette Snyder2010 Fall Honor RollPharmacy ProfessionalSeniorJeannie ViegraLarned High SchoolLarnedKS
RozelGarrett Steven Blattner2010 Fall Honor RollEducation UndergraduateSeniorDonna and Steven BlattnerPawnee Heights High SchoolRozelKS

The University of Kansas is a major comprehensive research and teaching university. University Relations is the central public relations office for KU's Lawrence campus.

kunews@ku.edu | (785) 864-3256 | 1314 Jayhawk Blvd., Lawrence, KS 66045

KU Today

Subscribe to our daily newsletter covering research, academics, media coverage, campus news, events & more. Subscribe




The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).