KU News Release

Feb. 8, 2011
Back to press release

Thomas County

To see more student information, use the scroll bar at the end of the table or use left and right arrow keys.

P/G CityStudentName-FMLAwardProgram(School)Std Level1Parent/Grdn NameHigh SchoolHS CityHS State
ColbyLindsey Jean Bugbee2010 Fall CLAS Honor RollLiberal Arts&Sci UndergraduateSeniorDiana ThompsonColby High SchoolColbyKS
ColbyMatthew Joseph Hull2010 Fall CLAS Honor RollArts UndergraduateSeniorAndrew and Lynette HullColby High SchoolColbyKS
ColbyScott Collin Smith2010 Fall Honor RollPharmacy ProfessionalProf 1Randall and Linda SmithColby High SchoolColbyKS
ColbyPaige Nicole Stephens2010 Fall CLAS Honor RollLiberal Arts&Sci UndergraduateJuniorJackie and Curt StephensColby High SchoolColbyKS
ColbyAndrew Christian Toth2010 Fall Honor RollEngineering UndergraduateSeniorPatrick and Sally TothColby High SchoolColbyKS
ColbyAndrew Christian Toth2010 Fall CLAS Honor RollLiberal Arts&Sci UndergraduateSeniorPatrick and Sally TothColby High SchoolColbyKS

The University of Kansas is a major comprehensive research and teaching university. University Relations is the central public relations office for KU's Lawrence campus.

kunews@ku.edu | (785) 864-3256 | 1314 Jayhawk Blvd., Lawrence, KS 66045

KU Today

Subscribe to our daily newsletter covering research, academics, media coverage, campus news, events & more. Subscribe




The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).