KU News Release

Student nameCityStateAcademic degree
Wendi RickmersPlanoTXUSABachelor of General Studies/Personnel Administrati
Danesha Jicole DawkinsSpringTXUSABachelor of General Studies/Sociology
Matthew W GallagherHoustonTXUSADoctor of Philosophy/Psychology
Brittany Jade MadridDallasTXUSABachelor of General Studies/Philosophy&PsychologyMINOR
Ryan Scott FrazierAllenTXUSABachelor of Science in Journalism
Kassie Ann AltergottHoustonTXUSABachelor of General Studies/Sociology&BusinessMINOR
Gracie Ellen PackDallasTXUSABachelor of General Studies/History of Art
Garrett Nicholas FugateSan AntonioTXUSAFrenchMINOR&Bachelor of Arts/Architectural Studies
Jarrell Christian RollinsTylerTXUSABachelor of General Studies/Liberal Arts and Scien
Samuel Jay LampeHoustonTXUSABusinessMINOR&Bachelor of General Studies/Communication Studies
Lauren Elizabeth AdamsFort WorthTXUSABachelor of General Studies/Liberal Arts and Scien
Justin Scott ReidAbileneTXUSABachelor of Fine Arts/Design
Andrew John TuffinFlower MoundTXUSABusinessMINOR&Bachelor of Arts/Global and International Studies
Hannah Michelle FeldmanCoppellTXUSAJewish StudiesMINOR&Bachelor of Science in Journalism
David Arthur KnappDallasTXUSABachelor of Fine Arts/Design
Adam James MagargeeMcKinneyTXUSABachelor of Arts/Political Science&BusinessMINOR
Katrina Caitlin WilliamsHoustonTXUSABachelor of Science in Business/Finance&Bachelor of Science in Business/Management & Leade
Austen Paul JeterIrvingTXUSABachelor of Science in Business/Accounting
Zachary Ian SperryArlingtonTXUSABachelor of Science in Civil Engineering
Elizabeth Irene KoconKatyTXUSABachelor of Science in Education
Lauren Faith SnowdenArlingtonTXUSABachelor of General Studies/Applied Behavioral Sci&BusinessMINOR
Jahn Martin TooleDallasTXUSABachelor of Arts/Communication Studies
Kristen Elizabeth ScottColleyvilleTXUSABachelor of Science in Business/Finance
Michael Douglas MahonNew BraunfelsTXUSABusinessMINOR&Bachelor of Science in Journalism
Colby Austin TrammellPlanoTXUSABachelor of General Studies/Sociology&PsychologyMINOR
James Meadows GoffDallasTXUSABachelor of Science in Education
Mark Ross DonachieDallasTXUSABachelor of Science in Business/Accounting
Garrett William KetchenDallasTXUSABachelor of Science in Business/Finance
Bryan Ikenna MuonekeAustinTXUSABachelor of Science in Petroleum Engineering
Patrick Jurrod DorseyHoustonTXUSABachelor of General Studies/American Studies&Communication StudiesMINOR
Edgardo J PujolsAustinTXUSAMaster of Science/Geology
Erin Linstrom StewartHoustonTXUSAMaster of Arts/Classics
Michelle Rene PhillipsAustinTXUSABachelor of Arts/Anthropology&Bachelor of Arts/Linguistics
Christopher Thomas GrissumFort WorthTXUSABachelor of Science in Business/Management & Leade
Cristina ChavezMercedesTXUSAMaster of Arts/Museum Studies
Natalie T Hull IrvingTXUSAJuris Doctor

The University of Kansas is a major comprehensive research and teaching university. University Relations is the central public relations office for KU's Lawrence campus.

kunews@ku.edu | (785) 864-3256 | 1314 Jayhawk Blvd., Lawrence, KS 66045

KU Today

Subscribe to our daily newsletter covering research, academics, media coverage, campus news, events & more. Subscribe




The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).