KU News Release

Dickinson County Spring 2012 graduates

StudentName-LFMP/G CityP/G CountyHigh SchoolAward
King, Rachel AnnAbileneDKAbilene High SchoolMaster of Social Work
Jansen, Ivy NicoleChapmanDKChapman High SchoolBachelor of Social Work and Women's Studies minor and Psychology minor
Luthi, Melanie KristineAbileneDKJunction City Senior High SchBachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering and Bachelor of Science in Business in Business Administration
Holm, Stephanie AnnAbileneDKAbilene High SchoolBachelor of Science in Journalism
Soelter, Amanda JeanneAbileneDKAbilene High SchoolBachelor of Arts in Global and International Studies
Hettenbach, Sarah MichelleAbileneDKHome School - State of KansasBachelor of Science in Education
Cole, Keegan LeeAbileneDKAbilene High SchoolBachelor of Arts in Linguistics and German minor and Bachelor of Arts in English
Veal, Bridgette CathleenAbileneDKAbilene High SchoolDoctor of Pharmacy
Harris, John LawrenceChapmanDKChapman High SchoolBachelor of Science in Respiratory Care
Brown, Andrew ChristianAbileneDKChapman High SchoolDoctor of Pharmacy
Sherck, Rachel BAbileneDKJuris Doctor

The University of Kansas is a major comprehensive research and teaching university. University Relations is the central public relations office for KU's Lawrence campus.

kunews@ku.edu | (785) 864-3256 | 1314 Jayhawk Blvd., Lawrence, KS 66045

KU Today

Subscribe to our daily newsletter covering research, academics, media coverage, campus news, events & more. Subscribe




The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).