KU News Release

Harvey County Spring 2012 graduates

StudentName-LFMP/G CityP/G CountyHigh SchoolAward
Schauf, Zachary EugeneNewtonHVNewton High SchoolBachelor of Science in Aerospace Engineering
Gomez, Stephanie DNewtonHVNewton High SchoolBachelor of Science in Respiratory Care
Robb, Caroline MaeNewtonHVNewton High SchoolBachelor of Science in Biology
Tran, Le MNewtonHVNewton High SchoolMaster of Science in Education
Mattson, Kiah ChristineSedgwickHVSedgwick High SchoolBachelor of Arts in Chemistry
Buller, Ty BradfordNewtonHVNewton High SchoolBachelor of Science in Geology
Navarro, CarolinaNewtonHVNewton High SchoolBachelor of Social Work
Choe, GraceNewtonHVNewton High SchoolBachelor of Arts in Linguistics and Est Asian Lang and Cultures minor
Unruh, Anna MarieWaltonHVNewton High SchoolBachelor of Science in Chemical Engineering
Wiebe, Kara DawnNewtonHVBerean AcademyBachelor of Science in Education and Business minor
Yoder, Samantha KateNewtonHVNewton High SchoolBachelor of Science in Education
Carrithers, Megan AileenHalsteadHVMaster of Architecture
Schmidt, Luke MitchellNorth NewtonHVNewton High SchoolBachelor of General Studies in Liberal Arts and Sciences
Unrau, BriannaNewtonHVMaster of Social Work
Huntley, Amy LoisNewtonHVMaster of Social Work

The University of Kansas is a major comprehensive research and teaching university. University Relations is the central public relations office for KU's Lawrence campus.

kunews@ku.edu | (785) 864-3256 | 1314 Jayhawk Blvd., Lawrence, KS 66045

KU Today

Subscribe to our daily newsletter covering research, academics, media coverage, campus news, events & more. Subscribe




The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).