KU News Release

Jefferson County Spring 2012 graduates

StudentName-LFMP/G CityP/G CountyHigh SchoolAward
Neuhaus, Ann KristinNortonvilleJFHugoton High SchoolMaster of Public Health
Kerwin, Sarah RachelleOzawkieJFOskaloosa High SchoolBachelor of Arts in History and Business minor
Noll, Angela JNortonvilleJFJefferson County North High ScMaster of Occupational Therapy
Means, Mary KOskaloosaJFJefferson County North High ScJuris Doctor
Gonzales, Tammy LynnOskaloosaJFOskaloosa High SchoolDoctor of Audiology
Larson, Jennifer LynnOzawkieJFJuneau-Douglas High SchoolMaster of Social Work
Kramer, Tiffany JoyMcLouthJFDoctor of Physical Therapy
Presley, Kathryn ElisabethPerryJFSedan Senior High SchoolBachelor of Arts in Religious Studies
Bankart, Charles Allen SwansonMc LouthJFDoctor of Philosophy in Education
Hewitt, Brandon SOzawkieJFJefferson West High SchoolBachelor of Arts in Psychology
Irvine, Edward JValley FallsJFValley Falls High SchoolBachelor of General Studies in Environmental Studies and Film Studies minor
Volle, Kyle AllenGrantvilleJFPerry-Lecompton High SchoolBachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering
Kaberline, Christopher RobinOzawkieJFJefferson West High SchoolBachelor of Science in Respiratory Care
Weishaar, Jessica LynnMeridenJFJefferson West High SchoolBachelor of Science in Education
Hypse, Lauren HeatherOzawkieJFJefferson West High SchoolBachelor of Science in Journalism
Ballinger, Lesley-AnnNortonvilleJFJefferson County North High ScBachelor of Arts in Speech-Language-Hearing
Noll, Lucas ChristopherNortonvilleJFJefferson County North High ScBachelor of Science in Education
Kilgore, Jill LOzawkieJFJefferson West High SchoolBachelor of Fine Arts in Visual Art
Starkey, Emma JeanMeridenJFJefferson West High SchoolBachelor of Fine Arts in Visual Art
Mulvihill, Maureen ReneePerryJFPerry-Lecompton High SchoolBachelor of Science in Business in Marketing and Psychology minor
Glanville, Anne AlexandraOskaloosaJFOskaloosa High SchoolMathematics minor and Bachelor of Science in Atmospheric Science
Ross, Teri MPerryJFPerry-Lecompton High SchoolHistory of Art minor and Bachelor of Fine Arts in Art
Sprague, Briana NicoleValley FallsJFValley Falls High SchoolBachelor of Arts in Psychology
Evans, Caleb EdwardMeridenJFTerril Jr-Sr High SchoolHistory minor and Bachelor of Arts in Psychology
Gibson, KimberlyPerryJFMaster of Arts in Psychology

The University of Kansas is a major comprehensive research and teaching university. University Relations is the central public relations office for KU's Lawrence campus.

kunews@ku.edu | (785) 864-3256 | 1314 Jayhawk Blvd., Lawrence, KS 66045

KU Today

Subscribe to our daily newsletter covering research, academics, media coverage, campus news, events & more. Subscribe




The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).