KU News Release

Kingman County Spring 2012 graduates

StudentName-LFMP/G CityP/G CountyHigh SchoolAward
Lacio, Kristin KayKingmanKMKingman High SchoolBachelor of Science in Business in Finance
Nett, Dayona RaeKingmanKMKingman High SchoolItalian minor and Bachelor of Arts in Human Biology
Steffen, Allison RoseCunninghamKMCunningham High SchoolBachelor of Arts in Spanish and Bachelor of Arts in English
Schaller, Shawn JosephNashvilleKMCunningham High SchoolBachelor of Arts in Spanish and Bachelor of Science in Journalism
Bock, Kathryn MarieKingmanKMKingman High SchoolBachelor of Science in Education
Borysiewicz, Brooke EllenCunninghamKMMaster of Occupational Therapy
Hageman, TristaKingmanKMKingman High SchoolBachelor of Social Work
Barker III, John StreeperCunninghamKMJuris Doctor

The University of Kansas is a major comprehensive research and teaching university. University Relations is the central public relations office for KU's Lawrence campus.

kunews@ku.edu | (785) 864-3256 | 1314 Jayhawk Blvd., Lawrence, KS 66045

KU Today

Subscribe to our daily newsletter covering research, academics, media coverage, campus news, events & more. Subscribe




The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).