KU News Release

Marshall County Spring 2012 graduates

StudentName-LFMP/G CityP/G CountyHigh SchoolAward
Holle, Courtney LynnMarysvilleMSMarysville High SchoolBachelor of General Studies in Psychology and Human Sexuality minor and Communication Studies minor
Ring, Alicia AnnMarysvilleMSMarysville High SchoolBachelor of Science in Education
Duensing, Kirk AllenBlue RapidsMSValley Heights Jr-Sr High SchBachelor of Science in Biology
Schreiner, Merica NicholeFrankfortMSFrankfort High SchoolBachelor of Science in Nursing
Fincham, Michelle RoxanneFrankfortMSDoctor of Medicine
Kramer, Scott MichaelMarysvilleMSDoctor of Physical Therapy
Schmitz, Phillip MichaelMarysvilleMSMarysville High SchoolBachelor of Science in Education

The University of Kansas is a major comprehensive research and teaching university. University Relations is the central public relations office for KU's Lawrence campus.

kunews@ku.edu | (785) 864-3256 | 1314 Jayhawk Blvd., Lawrence, KS 66045

KU Today

Subscribe to our daily newsletter covering research, academics, media coverage, campus news, events & more. Subscribe




The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).