KU News Release

Neosho County Spring 2012 graduates

StudentName-LFMP/G CityP/G CountyHigh SchoolAward
Catterson, Bryan AllanChanuteNOChanute Senior High SchoolMaster of Science in Engineering Management
Tripp, Laura JeanChanuteNOChanute Senior High SchoolBachelor of Fine Arts in Design
Erickson, Adam BoydChanuteNOChanute Senior High SchoolBachelor of Arts in English
Welch, Garrett AllenThayerNOGED - State of KansasMaster of Arts in Anthropology
Harlow, Derik AllenChanuteNOChanute Senior High SchoolBachelor of Science in Clinical Laboratory Science
Westerman, Jamison LeeChanuteNOChanute Senior High SchoolMaster of Accounting
Krenzel, Jori DaunChanuteNOChanute Senior High SchoolBachelor of General Studies in Liberal Arts and Sciences
Myers, Kurtis JayChanuteNOChanute Senior High SchoolBusiness minor and Bachelor of General Studies in Film and Media Studies
Gahman, Fawn MariaErieNOBachelor of Social Work
Gordon, Chelsey NicoleChanuteNOChanute Senior High SchoolBachelor of Arts in Political Science
Hurst, Andrew CErieNODoctor of Physical Therapy
Childers, David JamesChanuteNOMaster of Occupational Therapy
Hosack, RobertChanuteNOMaster of Urban Planning
Eccles, Devin ScottChanuteNOMaster of Social Work

The University of Kansas is a major comprehensive research and teaching university. University Relations is the central public relations office for KU's Lawrence campus.

kunews@ku.edu | (785) 864-3256 | 1314 Jayhawk Blvd., Lawrence, KS 66045

KU Today

Subscribe to our daily newsletter covering research, academics, media coverage, campus news, events & more. Subscribe




The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).