KU News Release

Pottawatomie County Spring 2012 graduates

StudentName-LFMP/G CityP/G CountyHigh SchoolAward
Fund, Adam JWamegoPTWamego High SchoolBachelor of General Studies in Environmental Studies and Bachelor of General Studies in Religious Studies
Wietharn, Janel AnneSt. MarysPTSaint Marys High SchoolBachelor of Arts in Psychology and Business minor
Olsen, Caleb William CleonSt. MarysPTSaint Marys High SchoolBachelor of Arts in English
White, Aaron MichaelWestmorelandPTManhattan High SchoolBachelor of Science in Atmospheric Science
Armstrong, Gillian LouiseWamegoPTManhattan High SchoolMaster of Arts in Museum Studies
Peterson, Audrey NicoleSt GeorgePTRock Creek Jr-Sr High SchoolBachelor of Arts in Spanish
Wilcox, Allison JoyOlsburgPTMaster of Science in Dietetics and Nutrition

The University of Kansas is a major comprehensive research and teaching university. University Relations is the central public relations office for KU's Lawrence campus.

kunews@ku.edu | (785) 864-3256 | 1314 Jayhawk Blvd., Lawrence, KS 66045

KU Today

Subscribe to our daily newsletter covering research, academics, media coverage, campus news, events & more. Subscribe




The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).