KU News Release

Rice County Spring 2012 graduates

StudentName-LFMP/G CityP/G CountyHigh SchoolAward
Mattson, Benjamin ASterlingRCSterling High SchoolMaster of Science in Education
Haakenson, Christopher GlennSterlingRCSterling High SchoolBachelor of Science in Mathematics
Walker, Ann ChristineSterlingRCSterling High SchoolMaster of Science in Dietetics and Nutrition
Stromberg, Joseph WilliamSterlingRCSterling High SchoolBachelor of Science in Business in Finance
Hines, Michael CarlLyonsRCLyons High SchoolBachelor of Arts in Philosophy
Roach, Breanna NicholeSterlingRCSterling High SchoolBachelor of Science in Journalism
Nowlan, Paige MarieSterlingRCSterling High SchoolBachelor of Music Education in Music Education
Cline, JordanLyonsRCLyons High SchoolBachelor of Science in Occupational Studies

The University of Kansas is a major comprehensive research and teaching university. University Relations is the central public relations office for KU's Lawrence campus.

kunews@ku.edu | (785) 864-3256 | 1314 Jayhawk Blvd., Lawrence, KS 66045

KU Today

Subscribe to our daily newsletter covering research, academics, media coverage, campus news, events & more. Subscribe




The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).