KU News Release

Seward County Spring 2012 graduates

StudentName-LFMP/G CityP/G CountyHigh SchoolAward
Phimphasone, SouksakhoneLiberalSWLiberal High SchoolBachelor of Science in Chemistry
Schepers, OfeliaLiberalSWLiberal High SchoolMaster of Science in Education
Nguyen, Cambrey Bao-PhuongLiberalSWLiberal High SchoolDoctor of Pharmacy
Reeve, Jamie RachelleLiberalSWLiberal High SchoolBachelor of General Studies in American Studies and Bachelor of General Studies in Religious Studies
De La Torre, Davina MaeLiberalSWLiberal High SchoolBachelor of Arts in English and Public Policy in the U.S. minor
Gilmore, Kiley JordanLiberalSWLiberal High SchoolBachelor of General Studies in Classical Antiquity and History of Art minor
Trinh, Khanh LuuLiberalSWLiberal High SchoolBachelor of Science in Clinical Laboratory Science
Box, Devon LeannLiberalSWLiberal High SchoolBusiness minor and Bachelor of General Studies in Film and Media Studies
Resh, Adam LawrenceLiberalSWLiberal High SchoolBachelor of Arts in Microbiology
Ralston, Trevor JohnLiberalSWLiberal High SchoolBachelor of Science in Mathematics
Jackle, Madalen HaleyLiberalSWMaster of Accounting

The University of Kansas is a major comprehensive research and teaching university. University Relations is the central public relations office for KU's Lawrence campus.

kunews@ku.edu | (785) 864-3256 | 1314 Jayhawk Blvd., Lawrence, KS 66045

KU Today

Subscribe to our daily newsletter covering research, academics, media coverage, campus news, events & more. Subscribe




The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).