KU News Release

Trego County Spring 2012 graduates

StudentName-LFMP/G CityP/G CountyHigh SchoolAward
Nilhas, Aaron MatthewWakeeneyTRTrego Community High SchoolDoctor of Medicine
Billinger, Christopher RWakeeneyTRTrego Community High SchoolMaster of Business Administration
Hober, Christine LynneWakeeneyTRDoctor of Philosophy in Nursing
Locke, Cameron JamesWakeeneyTRTrego Community High SchoolBachelor of Arts in Human Biology
Oss, Annabelle GenevieveWakeeneyTRTrego Community High SchoolBachelor of Science in Business in Supply Chain Management
Albin, Julia MarieWakeeneyTRTrego Community High SchoolBachelor of Science in Nursing

The University of Kansas is a major comprehensive research and teaching university. University Relations is the central public relations office for KU's Lawrence campus.

kunews@ku.edu | (785) 864-3256 | 1314 Jayhawk Blvd., Lawrence, KS 66045

KU Today

Subscribe to our daily newsletter covering research, academics, media coverage, campus news, events & more. Subscribe




The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).