KU News Release

Arkansas Spring 2012 KU graduates

StudentName-LFMP/G CityP/G StateAward
Jackson, Tausha SStar CityARBachelor of General Studies in English and Bachelor of General Studies in African and African-American Studieserican Studies
Sis, Kathleen MarieRogersARMaster of Architecture
Sis, Emily AnneRogersARBachelor of Science in Education
Bramlette, Richard BLittle RockARMaster of Science in Aerospace Engineering
Simon, Eric StevenLittle RockARBachelor of Science in Environmental Studies
Xu, JackFayettevilleARBachelor of Science in Biochemistry
Babcock, Hannah RachelleBentonvilleARBachelor of Science in Journalism
Long, Adam BedfordPiggottARDoctor of Philosophy in English
Parker, Maggie ElizabethBella VistaARHistory of Art minor and Bachelor of General Studies in Theatre
Abbott, Whitney ACharlestonARMaster of Science in Nursing
Gwin, Isaac ElishaCoveARBachelor of Science in Journalism and Global and International Studies minor
Garner, Katherine GraceFayettevilleARMaster of Arts in History of Art
Naglak, Matthew CharlesSearcyARMaster of Arts in Classics
Delgado, XochitlSpringdaleARMaster of Arts in Spanish

The University of Kansas is a major comprehensive research and teaching university. University Relations is the central public relations office for KU's Lawrence campus.

kunews@ku.edu | (785) 864-3256 | 1314 Jayhawk Blvd., Lawrence, KS 66045

KU Today

Subscribe to our daily newsletter covering research, academics, media coverage, campus news, events & more. Subscribe




The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).