KU News Release

Florida Spring 2012 KU graduates

StudentName-LFMP/G CityP/G StateAward
Whalen, Philip MatthewBrooksvilleFLMaster of Business Administration
Paxson, Chelsea RenaeTrentonFLBachelor of Science in Environmental Studies
Watkins, Jordan LeanneJupiterFLBachelor of Arts in Architectural Studies
Dwyer, Raymond JeffreyVieraFLMaster of Architecture
Maynard, Scott ThomasOspreyFLBachelor of General Studies in Psychology and Business minor
Seldin, Jonathan PeterBoca RatonFLBachelor of Science in Business in Accounting
Stolz, Matthew WilliamWinter GardenFLBachelor of Science in Civil Engineering
Lovetro, Nichole MichellePlantationFLBusiness minor and Bachelor of General Studies in Communication Studies
Hill, John David WalkerTampaFLBachelor of Science in Business in Finance
Puebla, Jonathan RobertSarasotaFLJuris Doctor
Espenschied, Erin BlantonRiverviewFLBachelor of Science in Chemistry
Darby, Megan ArielleJacksonvilleFLBachelor of Arts in Psychology
Collazos, Ricardo AndresPort St. LucieFLMaster of Business Administration
Rechlin, Larry WayneNaplesFLDoctor of Physical Therapy
Tuck, Gerald DellWinter ParkFLMaster of Arts in Global and International Studies

The University of Kansas is a major comprehensive research and teaching university. University Relations is the central public relations office for KU's Lawrence campus.

kunews@ku.edu | (785) 864-3256 | 1314 Jayhawk Blvd., Lawrence, KS 66045

KU Today

Subscribe to our daily newsletter covering research, academics, media coverage, campus news, events & more. Subscribe




The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).