KU News Release

Iowa Spring 2012 KU graduates

StudentName-LFMP/G CityP/G StateAward
Fiscus, Valerie LCouncil BluffsIABachelor of Science in Occupational Studies
Ferchen, Megan HollingsworthWest Des MoinesIADoctor of Education
Meyer, Matthew JWaukeeIAJuris Doctor
Baudino, Patricia DDes MoinesIAMaster of Arts in Indigenous Studies
Blauwiekel, Clara GraceAmesIAMaster of Science in Civil Engineering
McGivern, Carrie LCedar RapidsIADoctor of Philosophy in Physics
Biddick, Lloyd WendellMarionIABusiness minor and Bachelor of Science in Chemical Engineering
Douglas, Heather LynnStorm LakeIABachelor of Arts in Chemistry
Johnson, Kristopher RyanAmesIABachelor of General Studies in Sociology
Bruso, Amanda KateWest UnionIABachelor of Arts in Human Biology
Downard, Jared MatthewAmesIABachelor of Arts in Chemistry and German minor
Baudino, Barbara ArnoldDes MoinesIABachelor of Social Work
Graham, Kyle FrancisCouncil BluffsIABachelor of Science in Chemistry
Stopulos, Anne TBettendorfIAPsychology minor and Bachelor of General Studies in Communication Studies
Kiener, Susannah JaneWest Des MoinesIABachelor of Music Education in Music Education
Meyer, Emily AnnWaukeeIABusiness minor and Bachelor of General Studies in Communication Studies
Timmons, Sally StamatsCedar RapidsIABachelor of Science in Education
Kroska, Emily BrennyCliveIABachelor of Arts in Psychology
Swoyer, Jillian ElizabethJohnstonIABachelor of General Studies in Film and Media Studies and Psychology minor
Helak, Nicole CatherineWest Des MoinesIABachelor of Science in Journalism
Glaser, Emily AnneWest Des MoinesIABachelor of Music Education in Music Education
Formanek, Lindsay IreneVictorIADoctor of Pharmacy
Pyle, Benjamin AndrewAmesIABachelor of Science in Business in Accounting
Ahmed, Sabrina AtiyaWest Des MoinesIABachelor of Science in Journalism
Hoffmann, Michael DennisWalnutIABachelor of Science in Education
Carswell, Anna FayeBooneIABachelor of Science in Business in Accounting
Anderson, Christopher JGowrieIAMaster of Science in Education
Jackson, Courtney RJeffersonIAMaster of Occupational Therapy
Lamb, Andrea KimCouncil BluffsIAMaster of Science in Nurse Anesthesia
Hake, Jay DanielMarionIAMaster of Architecture
Boyd, Mark AnthonyWest Des MoinesIABachelor of Science in Education and Business minor
Clark, Samantha LDecorahIAJuris Doctor
Noonan, Maury JAyrshireIAJuris Doctor
Currie, Lindsey MarieSchallerIAMaster of Science in Dietetics and Nutrition
Todd, Allison MarieAureliaIAMaster of Science in Education
Skeffington-Vos, HadleyMinburnIAMaster of Public Administration
Herrick, Andrea LynnDes MoinesIAMaster of Science in Counseling Psychology
Sauser, McKenzie MaryAnthonIAMaster of Arts in Speech-Language Pathology
Mcelroy-Anderson, Kelsey MarieDubuqueIAMaster of Public Administration
Rorabaugh, Joseph RandallWinthropIAMaster of Science in Dietetics and Nutrition
McKimpson, Kelsey LynneAnkenyIAMaster of Science in Education
Kenkel, Jaclyn AnnPanamaIAMaster of Arts in Architecture
Moklestad, Traci LeeBooneIABachelor of Science in Occupational Studies
Samuelson, Paula BethDavenportIABachelor of Science in Occupational Studies

The University of Kansas is a major comprehensive research and teaching university. University Relations is the central public relations office for KU's Lawrence campus.

kunews@ku.edu | (785) 864-3256 | 1314 Jayhawk Blvd., Lawrence, KS 66045

KU Today

Subscribe to our daily newsletter covering research, academics, media coverage, campus news, events & more. Subscribe




The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).