KU News Release

New Jersey Spring 2012 KU graduates

StudentName-LFMP/G CityP/G StateAward
Conrad, Michelle LHillsdaleNJDoctor of Philosophy in Education and Master of Science in Counseling Psychology
Kelley, Kyra ChristinChesterNJMaster of Social Work
Whitmer, Kirk AVoorheesNJBachelor of Fine Arts in Design
Medina, Alisa JaneLumbertonNJSpeech-Language-Hearing minor and Bachelor of General Studies in Applied Behavioral Sciences
Settle, Stephanie LynBranchburgNJMathematics minor and Bachelor of Science in Atmospheric Science
Manjaro, Nadine LamoureWillingboroNJMaster of Science in Engineering Management
Mahoney, Scott HunterBerkeley HeightsNJBachelor of Science in Business in Business Administration and Bachelor of Science in Business in Finance
Flynn, Kelly MarieMount LaurelNJBachelor of General Studies in Speech-Language-Hearing
Samet, Brett MichaelCherry HillNJBachelor of Science in Journalism
Taylor, Tyshawn JamarJersey CityNJBachelor of General Studies in African and African-American Studies
Vilanova, John JAsbury ParkNJMaster of Arts in American Studies
Frisch, Joshua BRoselandNJMaster of Science in Education
Jenni, Shoshannah BrienzOcean CityNJMaster of Science in Business
Vinciguerra, Gregory ScottWhitehouse StaNJMaster of Science in Business

The University of Kansas is a major comprehensive research and teaching university. University Relations is the central public relations office for KU's Lawrence campus.

kunews@ku.edu | (785) 864-3256 | 1314 Jayhawk Blvd., Lawrence, KS 66045

KU Today

Subscribe to our daily newsletter covering research, academics, media coverage, campus news, events & more. Subscribe




The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).