KU News Release

Ohio Spring 2012 KU graduates

StudentName-LFMP/G CityP/G StateAward
Cornwell, Chelsea MarieMt VernonOHHistory minor and Bachelor of General Studies in Applied Behavioral Sciences
Sharp, Joshua ThomasBlue AshOHMathematics minor and Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering
Schear, Jacob MichaelDaytonOHBachelor of Arts in Biology
Aldrich, Andrea ChristineLaurelvilleOHBachelor of Social Work
Bruell, Remi CheriseShaker HeightsOHBusiness minor and Bachelor of Science in Journalism
Barnes, Amanda KristineCleveland HtsOHBachelor of Arts in Communication Studies
Manyau, TendaiCincinnatiOHMaster of Science in Nurse Anesthesia
Schwartz, Cynthia MaryPowellOHMaster of Science in Bioengineering
Newsom, Robert WesleyWorthingtonOHMaster of Science in Business

The University of Kansas is a major comprehensive research and teaching university. University Relations is the central public relations office for KU's Lawrence campus.

kunews@ku.edu | (785) 864-3256 | 1314 Jayhawk Blvd., Lawrence, KS 66045

KU Today

Subscribe to our daily newsletter covering research, academics, media coverage, campus news, events & more. Subscribe




The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).