KU News Release

Oklahoma Spring 2012 KU graduates

StudentName-LFMP/G CityP/G StateAward
Kirchner, Crystal AnneDeweyOKBachelor of Science in Nursing
Rickards, Benjamin TBartlesvilleOKMaster of Science in Geology
Maun, Kristin MillerTulsaOKJuris Doctor
Warren, Jacob JamesBroken ArrowOKMaster of Public Administration
Mathewson, Kendall JaneTulsaOKJuris Doctor
Wu, YaqinBartlesvilleOKDoctor of Philosophy in Chemical and Petroleum Engine
Summers, Katie NicoleTulsaOKBachelor of Science in Nursing
Brown, Ricky VaughnNormanOKBachelor of General Studies in Political Science and Business minor
Williams, Samuel ForestOklahoma CityOKBachelor of Science in Civil Engineering
Fike, Emily AnnEnidOKBachelor of Arts in History
Kraft, Caroline ElizabethTulsaOKBachelor of Science in Journalism and Psychology minor
Williams, Jennifer LewisTulsaOKBachelor of Arts in East Asian Languages and Cultures
Stallcup, Ellen ClaireTulsaOKBusiness minor and Bachelor of Science in Journalism
Shrum, Alice ElizabethEufaulaOKBachelor of Fine Arts in Design
Mayfield, Jordan AmandaLawtonOKMaster of Social Work
Keleher, Abbie FrancesBartlesvilleOKBachelor of Science in Business in Marketing
Lawson, Garrett RyanBixbyOKBachelor of Fine Arts in Theatre and Voice
Martin, Joseph GrantStillwaterOKBachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering
Moore, Christina AdeleTulsaOKBachelor of Science in Nursing
Plumb, Nora KendallTulsaOKBachelor of Arts in Psychology and Social and Behavioral Sciences Methodology minor
Brittingham, Kelsey LeighTulsaOKBachelor of Arts in Human Biology
Harkrider, Donna JoTulsaOKBachelor of Fine Arts in Dance
Sparkman, Elizabeth AnnTulsaOKEnglish minor and Bachelor of Science in Journalism
Guthery, Macey ElaineOklahoma CityOKBachelor of Science in Petroleum Engineering
Roark, Hannah JoBethStillwaterOKBachelor of Arts in English
Lewis, Jessica LeighTulsaOKBusiness minor and Psychology minor and Bachelor of General Studies in Communication Studies
Fuhrman, Danielle AshleeTulsaOKBachelor of Science in Journalism and Communication Studies minor
Hyland, Sean ThomasBroken ArrowOKBachelor of Science in Education and Business minor
Galarza, IgnacioTulsaOKHistory minor and Bachelor of General Studies in Film and Media Studies
Dowdell, John WilbanksTulsaOKBachelor of General Studies in Political Science and Public Policy in the U.S. minor
Ingram, Elizabeth DianeTulsaOKBachelor of Fine Arts in Dance
Miggins, Julia MarieTulsaOKPhilosophy minor and Bachelor of Science in Business in Management and Leadership
Monnet, Paige LeighTulsaOKBachelor of Science in Biology
Salazar, Sarah MorganBroken ArrowOKBachelor of Science in Education
McMurray, Rachel ETulsaOKMaster of Arts in English
Garren, Evelyn AdeleTulsaOKMaster of Music
Dunn, Holly MarieMorrisOKBachelor of Social Work
Ahumada, Monica DNormanOKBachelor of Science in Respiratory Care
Payton, Sarah ElizabethTulsaOKMaster of Social Work
Thompson, Rachel FERRENTulsaOKMaster of Arts in Speech-Language Pathology
Bryngelson, Jennifer GeneBartlesvilleOKMaster of Arts in Speech-Language Pathology
Fudge, Nijah ChnaiMorrisOKMaster of Public Administration

The University of Kansas is a major comprehensive research and teaching university. University Relations is the central public relations office for KU's Lawrence campus.

kunews@ku.edu | (785) 864-3256 | 1314 Jayhawk Blvd., Lawrence, KS 66045

KU Today

Subscribe to our daily newsletter covering research, academics, media coverage, campus news, events & more. Subscribe




The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).