KU News Release

Wisconsin Spring 2012 KU graduates

StudentName-LFMP/G CityP/G StateAward
Nelson, Benjamin NelsAppletonWIDoctor of Philosophy in Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Virojanavat, Krisada KristianFranklinWIBachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering
Kondrasuk, Jennifer LeeMononaWIBusiness minor and Bachelor of Fine Arts in Design
Curtin, Hahna BlumOconomowocWIBachelor of Arts in Women's Studies and English minor
Whittle, Andrew MichaelFox PointWIBachelor of Science in Business in Accounting and Bachelor of Science in Business in Finance
Graham, Melissa NicoleFond Du LacWIMaster of Science in Education and Master of Science in Education and Bachelor of Science in Education
White, Jordan LeePlattevilleWIBachelor of Science in Biology
Hill, LayatalatiDePereWIJuris Doctor
Word, Rachel ReneeEau ClaireWIBachelor of Science in Athletic Training
Crampton, Matthew ThomasWaukeshaWIBachelor of General Studies in History and Bachelor of General Studies in Public Administration
Burdick, Lindsey MKeshenaWIMaster of Science in Education
Burkart, Tyler LJanesvilleWIMaster of Public Administration
Callen, Patrick MichaelSussexWIMaster of Arts in Russian and East European Studies
Seeland, Amy EAmeryWIMaster of Arts in Speech-Language Pathology
Schultz, Amanda KathrynEau ClaireWIMaster of Science in Education
Porter, Kevin IDeerfieldWIMaster of Architecture
Edwards, Louis ShermanAshlandWIMaster of Science in Education

The University of Kansas is a major comprehensive research and teaching university. University Relations is the central public relations office for KU's Lawrence campus.

kunews@ku.edu | (785) 864-3256 | 1314 Jayhawk Blvd., Lawrence, KS 66045

KU Today

Subscribe to our daily newsletter covering research, academics, media coverage, campus news, events & more. Subscribe




The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).